Edinburgh Preview: James Loveridge + Lou Sanders | Kings Place

Event Calendar

Hover on a day to view what's on

Previous Month Next Month

March 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
April 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
 
 
May 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
9
16
 
 
 
 
June 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
July 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
August 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
1
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
September 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
26
28
29
 
October 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
9
10
13
15
17
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
November 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
20
21
22
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
December 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
 
1
2
4
5
6
7
10
11
12
13
14
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
February 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
March 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
June 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
August 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
September 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
November 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
December 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
January 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
February 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 

Cello Unwrapped

Travel to Kings Place

Edinburgh Preview: James Loveridge + Lou Sanders

Comedy at Kings Place
Comedy / Saturday, 1 July 2017 - 7:30pm / Hall Two
£12.50 | Savers £9.50*

Avalon present...

James Loveridge is one of the most exciting young talents in recent years; in demand as an act and an MC at the biggest comedy clubs across the UK. James is not only an entertaining storyteller, but his cheeky and charming personality mean he can warm any room and endear himself to practically any crowd. He performed his debut hour show Funny Because It’s True at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival in 2014. The show was a sell-out, loved by both audience and critics alike. His previous Edinburgh show James Loveridge And Other Losers was also met with rave reviews.

‘Loveridge brought out some of the shock and awe – all with a smile on his face, too’ ★★★★★ Public Review

‘Undoubtedly the best free show that I have seen at the Fringe.’ ★★★★★ Broadway Baby

‘James is an animated storyteller; an entertainer. His jokes and asides are self-deprecating and sharp, and delivered in such a manner that makes it difficult not to laugh along.’ ★★★★ EdFringe Review


Lou Sanders is a writer, actor and stand-up comedian having starred in Alan Davies: As Yet Untitled, ABC’s Comedy up Late and Russell Howard’s Good News. Lou has written for 8 Out of 10 Cats, Mock the Week, Stand up for the Week and Miranda.

‘One of the best innovators in comedy’ ★★★★ Fest

‘Genuinely different’ ★★★★ The Scotsman

‘Hilarious and compulsive viewing’ ★★★★ The Skinny on Lou Sanders: What's That Lady Doing?

‘Hugely likeable... undeniable genuinenes’ ★★★★ Ed Fest Magazine on Lou Sanders: What's That Lady Doing?

avalonuk.com

.SHARE THIS EVENT

Photos (from top): James Loveridge; Lou Sanders © Mark Dawson


*£9.50 Savers are subject to availability.


More Comedy at Kings Place...

More Edinburgh Previews at Kings Place...