Tel 020 7520 1440

Allegri Quartet & Joseph Shiner

Sun 9 Feb 2020

Allegri Quartet & Joseph Shiner

Beethoven String Quartet in F minor, Op. 95 Serioso
Bliss Quintet for Clarinet & Strings
Mozart Clarinet Quintet in A, K581
Allegri Quartet 
Joseph Shiner clarinet

The famous Allegri Quartet is joined by clarinetist Joseph Shiner in Mozart’s ever-popular Clarinet Quintet, and the beautiful Clarinet Quintet by Arthur Bliss composed in 1932.

Their concert opens with Beethoven’s stormy and dramatic F minor String Quartet.

Date:Sun 9 Feb 2020
Start time:6.30pm (Doors: 6pm)
Venue:Hall One

Past event

Sign up to the Kings Place newsletter to find out first about our events.

Sign-up to our newsletter