Box Office 020 7520 1490

Nadège Rochat & Anthony Romaniuk

Sun 15 Mar

Nadège Rochat & Anthony Romaniuk

Bach Sonata for viola da gamba and continuo No. 1 in G, BWV1027
Beethoven Cello Sonata No. 3 in A, Op. 69
Stravinsky Suite italienne
Nadège Rochat cello
Anthony Romaniuk piano

An enticing Sunday morning concert from the acclaimed cellist Nadège Rochat and pianist Anthony Romaniuk with one of Bach’s most attractive viola da gamba sonatas, Beethoven’s lyrical third Cello Sonata and Stravinsky’s beautiful Suite italienne, an arrangement from his neo-baroque reworkings of Pergolesi in his ballet Pulcinella from 1919.

Please note the 11.30am start time for this concert, which will last approximately one hour.

Date & start time:Sun 15 Mar – 11.30am
Venue:Hall One

Past event

Sign up to the Kings Place newsletter to find out first about our events.

Sign-up to our newsletter